• BERGAMO | CISANO BERGAMASCO | GRUMELLO DEL MONTE | MAPELLO

Contatti

INVERNIZZI & CALDARA - Studio legale

Tel.: +39.035.0441557

Fax: +39.035.0441557

Email: info@studiolegalebergamo.it

 

Bergamo: Via Palma Il Vecchio, 3

Cisano B.sco: Via Europa, 16

Grumello del Monte: Via Martinazzo, 57

Mapello: Via dei Colli, 21

 

Avv. Serena Invernizzi

Email: invernizzi@studiolegalebergamo.it

Pec: serena.invernizzi@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

 

Avv. Francesca Caldara

Email: caldara@studiolegalebergamo.it

Pec: francesca.caldara@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

 

Avv. Eva Carminati

Email: carminati@studiolegalebergamo.it

Pec: eva.carminati@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

 

scroll up