• BERGAMO | CISANO BERGAMASCO | GRUMELLO DEL MONTE | MAPELLO

Contatti

Studio Legale SIC

INVERNIZZI CALDARA CARMINATI

Tel.: +39.035.0441557

Fax: +39.035.0630355

E-mail: info@studiolegalebergamo.it

 

Bergamo: Via Palma Il Vecchio, 3

Cisano B.sco: Via Europa, 16

Grumello del Monte: Via Martinazzo, 57

Mapello: Via dei Colli, 21

 

Avv. Serena Invernizzi

E-mail: invernizzi@studiolegalebergamo.it

Pec: serena.invernizzi@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

 

Avv. Francesca Caldara

E-mail: caldara@studiolegalebergamo.it

Pec: francesca.caldara@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

 

Avv. Eva Carminati

E-mail: carminati@studiolegalebergamo.it

Pec: eva.carminati@bergamo.pecavvocati.it

 

scroll up